Saturday the 24th
Welcome to Kelowna Votes

It's our intention to provide the voters of Kelowna a one-stop web portal, a place to learn about all of the mayoralty, city council and school trustee candidates in the Central Okanagan. We are doing the same for the civic elections in West Kelowna, Peachland, and Lake Country.

The votes are in! Colin Basran has been elected Mayor. Elected councillors include Luke Stack, Gail Given, Maxine DeHart, Mohini Singh, Brad Sieben, and Charlie Hodge. Elected SD23 Trustees include Chris Gorman, Lee-Ann Tiede, Lee Mossman, and Rolli Cacchioni.